معلومات التوصيل

معلومات التوصيل

    خيارات التسليم لدينا

    التعبئة والتغليف

    انها ليست من البلاستيك! يتم تعبئة منتجات مبروكة الخاصة بكم في رقائق صديقة للبيئة، وهي مادة تعبئة تعتمد على نشا البطاطس وتتحلل بيولوجيًا بسرعة في الماء والتربة. يتم شحن المنتجات الصلبة عارية أو في حقائبنا الصديقة للبيئة في أوقات الصيف، والسوائل والكريمات في عبوات سوداء بسيطة. مصنوعة من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100%، نطلب منك إعادة أوانيك السوداء لتخزينها من أجل إغلاق الحلقة والحفاظ على اكتفاء إمدادات البلاستيك المبروكة تمامًا وبعيدًا عن مكب النفايات.

    الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    لفترة محدودة، أنفق 240 درهمًا وتمتع بالتوصيل القياسي المجاني داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    التوصيل القياسي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 1-3 أيام عمل (30 درهمًا إماراتيًا، أو مجانًا عند إنفاق أكثر من 240 درهمًا إماراتيًا) - للمناطق النائية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التوصيل القياسي 2-5 أيام عمل

    دبي الإمارات والإمارات الأخرى:

    سيتم إرسال الطلبات عبر البريد السريع، وعادةً ما تتم عمليات التسليم بين الساعة 8 صباحًا و11 مساءً، وقد تتطلب التوقيع اعتمادًا على شركة البريد السريع المستخدمة.

    التسليم الدولي (معلق)

    تعتمد تكاليف الشحن على عوامل كثيرة مثل وزن وحجم الطلب والموقع.

    سيتم احتساب رسوم الشحن بمجرد الانتهاء من طلبك وتسجيل الوجهة. سيتم عرض الرسوم في قسم الخروج قبل تأكيد طلبك. تكاليف الشحن لا تشمل أي رسوم محلية و/أو رسوم جمركية. يتحمل المتلقي النهائي الرسوم المحلية الإضافية.

    شروط وأحكام بطاقة توصيل مبروكة

    ورشة مبروكة سولفانكيا للصابون

    ابوظبي، الامارات العربية المتحدة

    تنطبق عليك هذه الشروط والأحكام إذا قمت بالاشتراك للحصول على اشتراك Delivery Pass. هذه لا تحل محل الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بـ info@mabrookasoap.me . والتي سيستمر تطبيقها إلا بالقدر الذي تختلف به هذه الشروط والأحكام.

    نحن نعلم أن هذه الشروط والأحكام طويلة جدًا للقراءة، ولذلك قمنا بإنشاء ملخص مفيد في الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بتمرير التسليم والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها. ومع ذلك، لا ينبغي استخدام الأسئلة الشائعة كبديل لقراءة شروط وأحكام بطاقة التسليم هذه.

    1. بطاقة التسليم – ما هي؟

    • بطاقة توصيل مبروكة هو برنامج اشتراك للعملاء ("بطاقة التسليم") يمنح المستخدمين المؤهلين الاشتراك للحصول على توصيل مجاني لمدة عام على خدمة التوصيل القياسية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لجميع الطلبات المؤهلة (كما هو موضح في القسم 2 أدناه). يرجى الاطلاع هنا للحصول على معلومات تتعلق بخدمة التوصيل القياسية لدينا.
    • إذا كان لديك اشتراك في Delivery Pass وقمت بتحديد طريقة تسليم أخرى غير التوصيل القياسي لأحد الطلبات، فلن يكون هذا طلبًا مؤهلاً وسيتم محاسبتك على رسوم التسليم ذات الصلة عند الخروج.
    • يغطي Delivery Pass فقط التسليم للخارج للطلبات عبر الإنترنت، ولا يغطي المرتجعات. للحصول على تفاصيل سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا للطلبات عبر الإنترنت.
    • من وقت لآخر، قد نقوم بإجراء تغييرات على بطاقة التسليم، بما في ذلك هذه الشروط والأحكام. سنقوم بإبلاغك بأي تغييرات جوهرية قبل تنفيذها إما عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق عرض إشعار بارز على موقعنا الإلكتروني ("تغيير الاتصال"). سنعتبر استمرار استخدامك لبطاقة التسليم بعد استلام رسالة التغيير الخاصة بنا بمثابة قبول للتغيير ذي الصلة. نوصي بقراءة جميع مراسلات التغيير التي نرسلها إليك بعناية.
    • إذا كنت لا ترغب في الاستمرار في اشتراك بطاقة التسليم الخاص بك بعد استلام رسالة التغيير، فيمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك بأثر فوري (انظر أدناه). [علاوة على ذلك، عندما نعتبر بشكل معقول أن التغيير المقترح على بطاقة التسليم سيكون له تأثير ضار على استمتاعك ببطاقة التسليم، فسنقدم ضمن رسالة التغيير تفاصيل حول كيفية المطالبة باسترداد الأموال فيما يتعلق برسوم بطاقة التسليم (كما هو الحال مع (كما هو موضح في القسم 4 أدناه) مدفوع مقابل الجزء غير المستخدم من فترة الاشتراك في بطاقة التسليم ذات الصلة (كما هو موضح في القسم 5 أدناه).]
    • بالإضافة إلى هذه الشروط والأحكام، تنطبق شروط وأحكام Mabrookasoap.me على جميع طلباتك عبر الإنترنت. يرجى الرجوع إلى الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بـ Mabrookasoap.me للحصول على معلومات حول إجراءات تقديم الشكاوى وطرق الدفع المقبولة.

    2. المستخدمون المؤهلون والطلبات المؤهلة

    المستخدمون المؤهلون

    للتأهل كمستخدم مؤهل لاشتراك Delivery Pass، يجب عليك استيفاء المعايير التالية عند التسجيل للاشتراك وفي جميع الأوقات أثناء اشتراك Delivery Pass:

    يجب عليك أن:

    • أن تكون مقيمًا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ و
    • لديك حساب مبروكة

    إذا لم تستوفي هذه المعايير، فلن تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على اشتراك Delivery Pass. سيتم اعتبارك منتهكًا للشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الفقرة إذا لم تلتزم بأي من المعايير المذكورة أعلاه في أي وقت أثناء اشتراكك في Delivery Pass. إذا أدركت مبروكة أنك تنتهك الشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الفقرة، فيجوز لمبروكة (وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص) تعليق أو إنهاء اشتراكك في Delivery Pass على الفور، ولن يتم رد أي أموال مقابل ذلك.

    إذا قررت مبروكة أنك لا تلتزم بالمعايير المذكورة أعلاه، ولكنك تعتقد أنك تفعل ذلك، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@mabrookasoap.me

    الطلبات المؤهلة

    سيحصل المستخدمون المؤهلون على توصيل مجاني للطلبات المؤهلة لمدة عام واحد. تشمل "الطلبات المؤهلة" جميع الطلبات عبر الإنترنت التي يتم إجراؤها على موقع Mabrooka .com الخاص بنا، وجميع منتجات التخصيص وصناديق الاشتراك في المطبخ، والتي يتم تسليمها إلى عنوان في المملكة المتحدة عبر خدمة التوصيل القياسية لدينا. لا تعد بطاقة التسليم صالحة فيما يتعلق بأي عمليات تسليم دولية أو عمليات تسليم إلى جزر القنال أو عمليات تسليم تتم عبر خدمات التوصيل لدينا. لسوء الحظ، نحن غير قادرين على ضمان الجداول الزمنية للتسليم إلى مواقع معينة وفيما يتعلق بهذه المواقع قد يستغرق التسليم وقتًا أطول من المتوقع. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الأمر والمواقع المتأثرة، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة معلومات التسليم الخاصة بنا.

    في حالة وجود أي تأخير في تسليم الحزمة التي تم شراؤها باستخدام بطاقة التسليم الخاصة بك، لن تتحمل مبروكة المسؤولية عن أي تأخير من هذا القبيل إذا نشأ عن أي أسباب خارجة عن السيطرة المعقولة لمبروكة أو شركة التوصيل المعينة من قبل مبروكة ، أو خلال فترات الانشغال (مثل البيع) حيث قد يتم تمديد أوقات التسليم.

    هذا لا يؤثر على حقوقك القانونية. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل أخرى، يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا.

    من خلال الاشتراك في اشتراك Delivery Pass، فإنك توافق على ما يلي:

    • سوف تستخدم بطاقة التوصيل فقط للاستخدام الشخصي؛
    • لن تشارك حساب مبروكة الخاص بك أو تفاصيل الاشتراك في بطاقة التسليم مع أي طرف ثالث في أي وقت خلال فترة الاشتراك في بطاقة التسليم الخاصة بك؛
    • لن تكون مبروكة مسؤولة عن أي عمليات تسليم يتم فقدانها أو سرقتها نتيجة لأي تعليمات تسليم محددة مقدمة إلى شركة التوصيل؛ و
    • يجب أن يكون استخدامك لخدمة الاشتراك في Delivery Pass عادلاً ومعقولًا ومتناسبًا مع استخدام العميل العادي الذي يستخدم خدمة الاشتراك في Delivery Pass للاستخدام الشخصي، ولا يجوز استخدامه لأغراض تجارية أو إعادة بيع أو بيع بالجملة أو احتيالية.

    يجوز لشركة مبروكة ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، تعليق أو إنهاء اشتراكك في حالة استخدامك لاشتراك Delivery Pass بشكل ينتهك هذه الشروط، بما في ذلك عن طريق الاستخدام المفرط لخدمة الاشتراك في Delivery Pass، حيث يقدم العميل كميات كبيرة من الطلبات تتجاوز ما يمكن توقعه بشكل معقول من العميل العادي الذي يستخدم خدمة الاشتراك في Delivery Pass للاستخدام الشخصي. إذا اشتبهت مبروكة أو اكتشفت أنك استخدمت اشتراك Delivery Pass بشكل ينتهك هذه الشروط، يحق لمبروكة استرداد جميع تكاليف التسليم المباشرة والخسائر التي تكبدتها مبروكة منك.

    لا يمكن شراء اشتراك Delivery Pass كهدية لشخص آخر. ولا يمكن استخدامه إلا من قبل الشخص الذي قام بشراء اشتراك Delivery Pass. ومع ذلك، يمكنك استخدام اشتراك Delivery Pass الخاص بك لتوصيل العناصر التي اشتريتها منها info@mabrookasoap.me لأصدقائك وعائلتك.

    3. للتسجيل

    يمكن للمستخدمين المؤهلين الاشتراك في خدمة Delivery Pass باتباع الخطوات التالية:

    • قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب مبروكة الخاص بك؛
    • أضف بطاقة التسليم إلى سلتك؛ و
    • حدد زر "بطاقة توصيل مبروكة " لينقلك إلى صفحة الخروج لشراء الاشتراك.

    بمجرد شراء اشتراك Delivery Pass بنجاح، سيتم التبديل إلى حساب مبروكة الخاص بك ويجب أن يظهر كـ "نشط" داخل حساب مبروكة الخاص بك. بمجرد تنشيط الاشتراك، ستظهر "بطاقة توصيل مبروكة " كخيار لطريقة التسليم عندما تصل إلى مرحلة التحقق من الطلب المؤهل.

    4. رسوم تصريح التسليم والدفع

    يمكن للمستخدمين المؤهلين شراء اشتراك Delivery Pass مقابل رسوم مقدمة قدرها 100 درهم إماراتي ("رسوم توصيل التسليم"). قد تختلف رسوم تصريح التسليم بين الأسواق المختلفة.

    يجب أن يتم دفع رسوم تصريح التسليم عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم.

    5. فترة الاشتراك في تصريح التسليم

    ستبدأ فترة الاشتراك في بطاقة التسليم ("فترة الاشتراك في بطاقة التسليم") في اليوم الذي قمت فيه بشراء الاشتراك وستستمر لمدة 12 شهرًا من ذلك التاريخ.

    قبل وقت قصير من انتهاء فترة الاشتراك في بطاقة التسليم، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني لتذكيرك بذلك ودعوتك لتجديد اشتراكك إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بذلك. سيخضع أي تجديد لاشتراك Delivery Pass الخاص بك إلى شروط وأحكام Delivery Pass المعمول بها في وقت التجديد. لتجنب الشك، لن يتم تجديد اشتراكك في Delivery Pass تلقائيًا، وإذا لم تقم بتجديد الاشتراك في نهاية فترة الاشتراك في Delivery Pass، فسينتهي اشتراكك.

    6. إدارة حساب تمرير التسليم الخاص بك

    سيتم تضمين جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بعضوية اشتراك Delivery Pass في قسم "Delivery Pass" في حساب مبروكة الخاص بك. من هنا، ستتمكن من عرض الوقت المتبقي في فترة الاشتراك في بطاقة التوصيل الخاصة بك وإلغاء اشتراكك في بطاقة التوصيل بما يتماشى مع الفقرة أدناه.

    إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص اشتراك Delivery Pass الخاص بك، فيرجى زيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بنا في حالة تمكنك من العثور على الإجابة هناك. وبدلاً من ذلك، يرجى التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا على info@mabrookasoap.me والذي سيكون سعيدًا بالإجابة على أي أسئلة.

    7. الإلغاء

    ستتمكن من إلغاء اشتراك Delivery Pass الخاص بك واسترداد كامل المبلغ خلال فترة تصل إلى 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء، ولكن هذا يخضع لعدم استخدامك للخدمة وعدم إجراء أي طلبات مؤهلة خلال فترة الثلاثين يومًا هذه. إذا كنت قد استخدمت اشتراك Delivery Pass خلال هذه الفترة البالغة 30 يومًا، فلن تكون مؤهلاً لإلغائه أو استرداد أموالك. وبالمثل، إذا تجاوز الوقت منذ شراء اشتراك Delivery Pass الخاص بك فترة الـ 30 يومًا، فلن تكون مؤهلاً لإلغائه أو استرداد أموالك. يمكنك إلغاء اشتراك Delivery Pass الخاص بك عن طريق الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء على info@mabrookasoap.me إذا كنت لا تعتقد أنك مؤهل لإلغاء اشتراك Delivery Pass الخاص بك ولكنك ترغب في القيام بذلك، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الذي سيكون قادرًا على تقديم المزيد من النصائح لك.

    سيتم رد المبالغ المستردة إلى بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم المستخدمة لشراء اشتراك Delivery Pass ولا يمكن استردادها إلى أي بطاقة أو حساب آخر.

    إن اشتراكك في Delivery Pass غير قابل للاستبدال وغير قابل للتحويل.

    أطلق العنان لأفضل مظهر لديك: تجربة استشارية شخصية مدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي

    Skin Care Questionnaire

    Skin Care Questionnaire

    Female Male
    Oily Dry Combination Normal Sensitive
    Free Shipping WITH MINIMUM SPENT
    Easy Returns Return with Ease
    Secure Checkout Secure Payment
    Call Us

Delivery Information

Delivery Information

    Our delivery options

    Packaging

    It’s not plastic! Your Mabrooka products are packaged in eco-pop chips, a potato starch-based packing material that biodegrades quickly in water and soil. Solid products are shipped naked or in our eco-friendly bags in Summer times, liquids and creams in minimal black pot packaging. Made from 100% recycled plastic, we ask you to return your black pots to store in order to close the loop and keep the Mabrooka plastic supply completely self-sufficient and out of landfill.

    United Arab Emirates

    For a limited time, spend AED240 and enjoy FREE standard delivery within the UAE

    UAE Standard Delivery 1-3 working days (AED30, or free when you spend over AED 240 ) - For UAE Remote areas Standard Delivery 2-5 working days

    Dubai Emirates and Other Emirates :

     Orders will be sent via courier, with deliveries usually taking place between 8am and 11pm, and might require a signature depending on the courier company used.

    International Delivery (On hold)

    Shipping costs depend on many factors such as weight and volume of the order, and location.

    Shipping fees will be calculated once your order is finished and destination registered. The charges will be shown at the checkout section before confirming your order. Shipping costs are exclusive of any local duty and/or customs fees. Extra local charges are bearable by the end receiver.

    Mabrooka Delivery Pass Terms and Conditions

     

    Mabrooka Solvankia Soap Workshop

    Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates

    These T&Cs apply to you if you subscribe to have a Delivery Pass subscription. These do not replace the Terms and Conditions for info@mabrookasoap.me . which will continue to apply except to the extent varied by these T&Cs.

    We know these T&Cs are quite long to read and so we’ve created a helpful summary in our delivery Pass FAQ’s which you can access. However, the FAQ should not be used as a substitute for reading these Delivery Pass T&Cs.

    1. Delivery Pass – What is it?

    • Mabrooka Delivery Pass is a customer subscription program (“Delivery Pass”) that entitles Eligible Users to subscribe to obtain free delivery for a year on our UAE Standard Delivery service for all Eligible Orders (as further described in section 2 below). Please see here for information in relation to our Standard Delivery service.
    • If you have a Delivery Pass subscription and you select another delivery method other than Standard Delivery for an order, it will not be an Eligible Order and you will be charged for the relevant delivery fee at checkout. 
    • Delivery Pass only covers outbound delivery of online orders, it does not cover returns. For details of our returns policy for online orders.
    • From time to time we may make changes to Delivery Pass, including to these T&Cs. We will communicate any material changes to you prior to being implemented either via email or by displaying a prominent notice on our website (“Change Communication”).  We will take your continued use of the Delivery Pass following receipt of our Change Communication as acceptance of the relevant change. We recommend reading all Change Communications that we send you carefully. 
    • If you do not want to continue with your Delivery Pass Subscription following receipt of a Change Communication, you may cancel your Subscription with immediate effect (see below). [Further, where we reasonably consider that the change proposed to Delivery Pass will have a detrimental impact on your enjoyment of Delivery Pass, we will within the Change Communication provide details of how you may claim a refund in respect of the Delivery Pass Fee (as further described in section 4 below) paid for the unused portion of the relevant Delivery Pass Subscription Period (as further described in section 5 below).]
    • In addition to these T&Cs, the Mabrookasoap.me terms and conditions shall apply to all your online orders. Please refer to Mabrookasoap.me terms and conditions for information on our complaints procedure and accepted payment methods. 

    2. Eligible Users and Eligible Orders

    Eligible Users

    To qualify as an Eligible User for a Delivery Pass subscription, you must meet the following criteria when you sign up for the subscription and at all times during your Delivery Pass subscription:

    You must:

    • be located in the United Arab Emirates; and
    • have a Mabrooka account

    If you do not meet these criteria, you will not be eligible for a Delivery Pass subscription. You will be deemed to be in violation of the terms set out in this paragraph if, at any time during your Delivery Pass subscription, you do not comply with any of the above criteria. If Mabrooka becomes aware that you are in violation of the terms set out in this paragraph, Mabrooka may (in its sole discretion) immediately suspend or terminate your Delivery Pass subscription, for which no refund will be given. 

    If it has been determined by Mabrooka that you do not comply with the above criteria, but you believe that you do, you should contact the Customer Care team by emailing  info@mabrookasoap.me

    Eligible Orders

    Eligible Users will receive free delivery on Eligible Orders for one year. ‘Eligible Orders’ include all online orders made on our Mabrooka.com website, all customization products and Kitchen Subscription boxes, that are delivered to an address in the United Kingdom via our Standard Delivery service. Delivery Pass is not valid in respect of any international deliveries, deliveries to the Channel Islands or deliveries made via our Delivery services. Unfortunately, we are not able to guarantee the delivery timescales to certain locations and in respect of such locations delivery may take longer than anticipated. For more information on this and the affected locations please refer to our Delivery Information page.

    In the event that there are any delays to the delivery of a package purchased using your Delivery Pass, Mabrooka shall not be held liable for any such delay if it arises from any causes beyond the reasonable control of Mabrookaor a courier appointed by Mabrooka, or during busy periods (e.g. Sale) where delivery times may be extended. 

    This does not affect your statutory rights. If you have any other issues, please contact our Customer Service team.

    By signing up to the Delivery Pass subscription, you agree that: 

    • you will only use Delivery Pass for personal use; 
    • you will not share your Mabrooka account or Delivery Pass subscription details with any third party at any time during your Delivery Pass Subscription Period;
    • Mabrooka will not be liable for any deliveries that are lost or stolen as a result of any specific delivery instructions provided to the courier; and
    • your usage of the Delivery Pass subscription service shall be fair, reasonable and proportionate to that of the average customer using the Delivery Pass subscription service for personal use, and shall not be used for business, re-sale, wholesale or fraudulent purposes. 

    Mabrooka may at its sole discretion suspend or terminate your subscription in the event that you have used the Delivery Pass subscription in breach of these terms, including by making excessive use of the Delivery Pass subscription service, where a customer places high volumes of orders beyond what could reasonably be expected of the average customer using the Delivery Pass subscription service for personal use. If Mabrooka suspects or discovers that you have used the Delivery Pass subscription in breach of these terms, Mabrooka has the right to recoup all direct delivery costs and losses suffered by Mabrooka from you. 

    A Delivery Pass subscription cannot be bought as a gift for another person. It can only be used by the person who has purchased the Delivery Pass subscription. However, you can use your Delivery Pass subscription to deliver items that you have purchased from info@mabrookasoap.me  to your friends and family.

    3. To Sign Up

    Eligible Users can sign up for Delivery Pass by following the below steps:

    • log into your Mabrooka account;
    • add the Delivery Pass to your basket; and
    • select the ‘Mabrooka Delivery Pass’ button to take you through to the check-out page to purchase the subscription.

    Once you have successfully purchased the Delivery Pass subscription this will toggle to your Mabrooka Account and should show as ‘Active’ within your Mabrooka Account. Once the subscription is active, ‘Mabrooka Delivery Pass’ will show as a delivery method option when you come to the check out stage of an Eligible Order.  

    4. Delivery Pass Fees and Payment

    Eligible Users can purchase a Delivery Pass subscription for an upfront fee of 100 AED (“Delivery Pass Fee”). The Delivery Pass Fee may vary between different markets. 

    Payment for the Delivery Pass Fee must be made by a credit or debit card.

    5. Delivery Pass Subscription Period

    Your Delivery Pass subscription period (“Delivery Pass Subscription Period”) will start on the day you purchase the subscription and will last for 12 months from that date.  

    Shortly before your Delivery Pass Subscription Period is due to end, you will receive an email to remind you of this and to invite you to renew your subscription if you wish to do so. Any renewal of your Delivery Pass subscription will be subject to the Delivery Pass Terms and Conditions in force at the time of renewal. For the avoidance of doubt, your Delivery Pass subscription will not automatically renew, and if you do not renew the subscription at the end of the Delivery Pass Subscription Period then your subscription will expire.

    6. Managing Your Delivery Pass Account

    All information relating to your Delivery Pass subscription membership will be contained in the “Delivery Pass” section of your Mabrooka account. From here, you will be able to view the remaining time on your Delivery Pass Subscription Period and cancel your Delivery Pass subscription in line with the paragraph below. 

    If you have any questions in relation to your Delivery Pass subscription, please visit our FAQ page in case you are able to find the answer there. Alternatively, please reach out to our Customer Care team at info@mabrookasoap.me who will be happy to answer any questions. 

    7. Cancellation

    You will be able to cancel your Delivery Pass subscription and receive a full refund up to 30 days from the date of purchase, but this is subject to you not having used the service and no Eligible Orders having been made within this 30 day period. If you have used your Delivery Pass subscription within this 30-day period, you will not be eligible to cancel it or receive a refund. Equally, if the time since you purchased your Delivery Pass subscription has exceeded this 30-day period, then you will not be eligible to cancel it or receive a refund. You can cancel your Delivery Pass subscription by contacting the Customer Care team at  info@mabrookasoap.me If you don’t believe you are eligible to cancel your Delivery Pass subscription but would like to do so, please contact the Customer Care team who will be able to advise you further. 

    Refunds shall be made to the credit or debit card used to purchase the Delivery Pass subscription and cannot be refunded to any other card or account. 

    Your Delivery Pass subscription is non-exchangeable and non-transferrable.

    Unlock Your Best Skin: AI-Powered Personal Consulting Experience

    Skin Care Questionnaire

    Skin Care Questionnaire

    Female Male
    Oily Dry Combination Normal Sensitive
    Call Us
    Free Shipping WITH MINIMUM SPENT
    Easy Returns Return with Ease
    Secure Checkout Secure Payment